-Let each car get back its exclusive oil-
Why you should choose us?

TiBAO was established in Germany in 1997, it is a brand of T.G Autoteile GmbH (T.G Auto Parts Company). Headquartered in Bonn, Germany, it mainly engages in passenger car parts and lubricants.

In 2002, Guangzhou HengQiu Import & Export Trading Co., Ltd. was established in China as TIBAO's global passenger auto parts export operation center, which is mainly engaged in the export and sales service of German car parts.

In 2011 and 2012, Tibao formed branches in West Africa and Dubai respectively, mainly operating businesses in Africa and the Middle East.

In 2016, German manufactured TIBAO lubricants entered the Chinese lubricating oil market, and set up [TIBAO (Guangdong) Automobile Technical Service Co., Ltd.] in 2017 as a subsidiary of TIBAO lubricants in China, providing original qualified products and technical support services for China's automotive aftermarket. TIBAO lubricating oil products include: Engine lubricating oil, Transmission lubricating oil, transmission system special lubricating oil and so on, of which quality also applies for racing cars.

In 2018, TiBAO sponsored a racing fleet to participate in major international events and helped them to win awards and honors.

In 2019, TIBAO signed a strategic partnership with Knauber Group of Germany. In the same year, TiBAO lubricants obtained the certifications of [European Engine Lubricant Quality Management System], [Mercedes-Benz] and [Volkswagen].

TiBAO : Let each car regain its exclusive initial initial oil


Case
Contact us


Germany Branch

Tel :+49 6241 4829 117

Dubai Branch

Tel :+971 4255 2902   Fax :+971 4255 2903

Nigeria Branch

Tel :+234 80 3719 4316

China Branch

Tel :+400 668 9006


T.G Autoteile GmbH
 | 
 |

- Lass jedes Auto seine exklusive Öl-
Warum sollten Sie uns wählen?

TiBAO wurde 1997 in Deutschland gegründet und ist eine Marke der T.G Autoteile GmbH (T.G Auto Parts Company). Das Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Bonn beschäftigt sich hauptsächlich mit Pkw-Teilen und Schmierstoffen.

Im Jahr 2002 wurde die Guangzhou HengQiu Import & Export Trading Co., Ltd. in China als globales Exportzentrum für Pkw-Autoteile von TIBAO gegründet, das hauptsächlich im Export- und Verkaufsservice deutscher Autoteile tätig ist.

In den Jahren 2011 und 2012 gründete Tibao Niederlassungen in Westafrika bzw. Dubai und betrieb hauptsächlich Geschäfte in Afrika und im Nahen Osten.

Im Jahr 2016 traten in Deutschland hergestellte TIBAO-Schmierstoffe in den chinesischen Schmierölmarkt ein und gründeten 2017 [TIBAO (Guangdong) Automobile Technical Service Co., Ltd.] als Tochtergesellschaft von TIBAO-Schmierstoffen in China, die qualifizierte Originalprodukte und technischen Support anbieten für Chinas Kfz-Ersatzteilmarkt. Zu den TIBAO-Schmierölprodukten gehören: Motorschmieröl, Getriebeschmieröl, Getriebesystem-Spezialschmieröl usw., von denen die Qualität auch für Rennwagen gilt.

Im Jahr 2018 sponserte TiBAO eine Rennflotte, um an internationalen Großveranstaltungen teilzunehmen, und half ihnen, Preise und Auszeichnungen zu gewinnen.

2019 unterzeichnete TIBAO eine strategische Partnerschaft mit der Knauber Group of Germany. Im selben Jahr erhielten TiBAO-Schmierstoffe die Zertifizierungen von [European Engine Lubricant Quality Management System], [Mercedes-Benz] und [Volkswagen].

TiBAO: Lassen Sie jedes Auto sein exklusives Ausgangsöl zurückgewinnen




Fall
Kontaktiere uns


Germany Branch

Tel :+49 6241 4829 117

Dubai Branch

Tel :+971 4255 2902   Fax :+971 4255 2903

Nigeria Branch

Tel :+234 80 3719 4316

China Branch

Tel :+400 668 9006


T.G Autoteile GmbH
 | 
 |